Title IV-E Staff Contacts

 

Dr. Jack Wall

Jack C. Wall, Ph.D.
Professor and Director
School of Social Work 
(408) 924-5847
jack.wall@sjsu.edu 

Pnina Green

Pnina Green, LCSW
Title IV-E Project Coordinator
(408) 924-5833
paulette.green@sjsu.edu 


Jackie Nguyen Admin Assistant

Jackie Nguyen
Title IV-E Administrative Assistant
(408) 924-5834
jackie.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

 

Faculty Field Liaisons

2013-2014 AY

Laura Chin
laura.chin@sjsu.edu
Rachel Ghezzi
rachel.bull@sjsu.edu

Jenny Hundemer, MSW
jenny.hundemer@sjsu.edu
Anna Fimbres-Windley, LCSW
anna.fimbreswindley@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Jackson, LCSW
jennifer.jackson@sjsu.edu
Valerie Smith, LCSW
valerie.smith@sjsu.edu


Blanca Tavera
blanca.tavera@sjsu.edu
Barbara Watkins, MSW
barbara.watkins@sjsu.edu