Officers

uccd

Chair: Stephanie Coopman, Communication Studies, Stephanie.Coopman@sjsu.edu

Academic Senate Liaison: Lynda Heiden, Academic Senate Chair, Lynda.Heiden@sjsu.edu

Academic Affairs Administrative Fellow:  Lynne Trulio, Environmental Studies, Lynne.Trulio@sjsu.edu

CFA Liaison: Patricia Hill, History, Patricia.Hill@sjsu.edu

Strategic Planning Assessment Agency Representative: Gregory Young, Chemical and Material Engineering, Gregory.Young@sjsu.edu

Strategic Planning Board Representative: Sigurd Meldal, Computer Engineering, Sigurd.Meldal@sjsu.edu; Lydia Ortega, Economics, Lydia.Ortega@sjsu.edu

UCCD Assistant: Jessica Johnson, Communication Studies Lecturer, Jessica.Johnson@sjsu.edu