STAR Act (SB 1440) Roadmaps

Degree

Advisor

Contact

Anthropology (BA) .pdf

(AA-T in Anthropology )

 Chuck Darrah
Chuck.Darrah@sjsu.edu

 Organizational Studies (BA).PDF

(AA-T in Anthropology)

"coming soon"

 Chuck Darrah
 Chuck.Darrah@sjsu.edu

Art - Concentration in Art History & Visual Culture (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in Art History)

Anne Simonson
Anne.Simonson@sjsu.edu

Art - Concentration in Studio Practice (BA) .PDf

 (AA-T in Studio Arts)

Anne Simonson
Anne.Simonson@sjsu.edu

Behavioral Science (BA) .pdf

(AA-T in Anthropology, Psychology, or  Sociology )

Chuck Darrah
Chuck.Darrah@sjsu.edu

Business Administration, Concentration in General Business (BS) .pdf

(AS-T in Business Administration )

Malu Roldan
Malu.Roldan@sjsu.edu

Business Administration, Concentration in Entrepreneurship (BS) .pdf

(AS-T in Business Administration )

Malu Roldan
 
Malu.Roldan@sjsu.edu

Business Administration, Concentration in Finance (BS) .PDF

(AS-T in Business Administration ) 

Malu Roldan
Malu.Roldan@sjsu.edu

Business Administration, Concentration in Human Resource Management (BS) .PDF

(AS-T in Business Administration ) 

Malu Roldan
Malu.Roldan@sjsu.edu

Business Administration, Concentration in Management (BS).PDF

(AS-T in Business Administration ) 

Malu Roldan
Malu.Roldan@sjsu.edu
 

Child and Adolescent Development (BA) .pdf

 (AS-T in Early Childhood Education (ECE))

Toni Campbell
Teresa O'Donnell-Johnson
Toni.Campbell@sjsu.edu
Teresa.O'Donnell-Johnson@sjsu.edu

Communication Studies (BA) .pdf

(AA-T in Communication Studies )

Stephanie Coopman
Stephanie.Coopman@sjsu.edu

 Computer Science (BS).PDF

(AS-T in Computer Science )

Jon Pearce
Jeffrey Smith 
Jon.Pearce@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey.Smith@sjsu.edu 

Earth Science (BA) .pdf

 (AS-T in Geology)

Jonathan Miller
Jonathan.Miller@sjsu.edu

 

Economics (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in Economics)

"coming soon"

   

Economics (BS) .PDF

 (AA-T in Economics)

"coming soon"

   

English (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in English)

Susan Shillinglaw Andrew Fleck
Susan.Shillinglaw@sjsu.edu
Andrew.Fleck@sjsu.edu

English - Concentration in Career Writing (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in English)

Bonnie Cox
Bonnie.Cox@sjsu.edu

English - Concentration in Creative Writing (BA)  .PDF

 (AA-T in English)

Alan Soldofsky 
Alan.Soldofsky@sjsu.edu

English - Preparation for Teaching (Single Subject) (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in English)

Mary Warner 
Mary.Warner@sjsu.edu

Geography (BA) .pdf

 (AA-T in Geography)

Kate Davis Kathryn.Davis@sjsu.edu

History (BA) .PDF

(AA-T in History )

Glen Gendzel
Glen.Gendzel@sjsu.edu

 Humanities - Concentration in Religious Studies (BA)

(AA-T in Philosophy )

Jennifer Rycenga 
Jennifer.Rycenga@sjsu.edu

Justice Studies (BS) .PDF

(AS-T in Administration of Justice/Criminal Justice )

Danielle Harris
Danielle.Harris@sjsu.edu

Kinesiology - [Following Emphasis in Individualized Studies] (BS) .PDF

 (AA-T in Kinesiology)

Janet Clair
Janet.Clair@sjsu.edu

Liberal Studies - Preparation for Teaching (BA) .PDF

(AA-T in Elementary Education )

Susan Verducci
Susan.Verducci@sjsu.edu

Math (BA) [Fall] .PDF

 (AS-T in Mathematics)

Marilyn Blockus 
Marilyn.Blockus@sjsu.edu

Math (BA) [Spring] .PDF

(AS-T in Mathematics )

Marilyn Blockus  
Marilyn.Blockus@sjsu.edu

Math - Preparation for Teaching (BA) [Fall] .PDF

 (AS-T in Mathematics)

Marilyn Blockus
Marilyn.Blockus@sjsu.edu 

Math - Preparation for Teaching (BA) [Spring] .PDF

(AS-T in Mathematics )

Marilyn Blockus
Marilyn.Blockus@sjsu.edu 

Music (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in Music)

Diana Hollinger   Diana.Hollinger@sjsu.edu 

Philosohphy (BA)

(AA-T in Philosophy )

Peter Hadreas  Peter.Hadreas@sjsu.edu

Physics (BA) .PDF

(AS-T in Physics )

Monika Kress
Monika.Kress@sjsu.edu

Political Science (BA) PDF

 (AA-T in Political Science)

Kenneth Peter
Kenneth.Peter@sjsu.edu

Psychology (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in Psychology)

Mark Van Selst
Mark.Vanselst@sjsu.edu

Radio-TV-Film (BA).PDF

(AS-T in Film, Television, and Electronic Media)

Kimb Massey
Kimb.Massey@sjsu.edu

Sociology (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in Sociology)

Wendy Ng
Susan Murray
Wendy.Ng@sjsu.edu
Susan.Murray@sjsu.edu 

Sociology - Concentration in Community Change (BA) .PDF

(AA-T in Sociology )

Wendy Ng
Susan Murray 
Wendy.Ng@sjsu.edu
Susan.Murray@sjsu.edu 

Sociology - Concentration in Social Interaction (BA) .PDF

 (AA-T in Sociology)

Wendy Ng
Susan Murray 
Wendy.Ng@sjsu.edu
Susan.Murray@sjsu.edu 

Spanish (BA)

 (AA-T in Spanish)

 Eleanor Marsh
Eleanor.Marsh@sjsu.edu

 Spanish - Preparation  for Teaching (BA)

 (AA-T in Spanish)

 Eleanor Marsh
Eleanor.Marsh@sjsu.edu

Theater Arts (BA) .PDF 

 (AA-T in Theatre)

Amy Glazer  Amy.Glazer@sjsu.edu 

 

TMC Roadmap Archive 2012-2013