Undergraduate Studies Staff

Dennis JaehneDennis Jaehne
Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Studies
408-924-2446
dennis.jaehne@sjsu.edu 
Stephen BranzStephen Branz
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
408-924-2443
stephen.branz@sjsu.edu 
Nancy DayNancy Day
Degree Audit and Curriculum Technical Analyst
408-924-2463
nancy.day@sjsu.edu 
Terri EdenTerri Eden
Articulation Officer
408-924-2538
terri.eden@sjsu.edu 
Gloria EdwardsGloria Edwards
Transfer Credit Rule Writer
408-924-2445
gloria.edwards@sjsu.edu 
Kim HuynhKim Huynh
Assistant to Associate Vice President and Resource Analyst
408-924-2446
kim.huynh@sjsu.edu 
Nicole LoeserNicole Loeser
Catalog, Curriculum and Program Analyst
408-924-3484
nicole.loeser@sjsu.edu 
Marisela MillánMarisela Millán
Office Coordinator
408-924-2449
marisela.milla@sjsu.edu 
Chi NguyenChi Nguyen
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
 408-924-2652
chi.k.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Phaly PhonPhaly Phon
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Technician
408-924-2651
phaly.phon@sjsu.edu 
Jill StahlJill Stahl
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2622
jill.stahl@sjsu.edu 
Susan McClorySusan McClory
Program Director, Developmental Studies
408-924-2569
susan.mcclory@sjsu.edu 
Tom ReiszTom Reisz
Early Assessment & Early Start Program Coordinator
408-924-3221
tom.reisz@sjsu.edu 
Michelle LiuMichelle Liu
Academic Activities Coordinator
408-924-2448
michelle.liu@sjsu.edu 
Carey NetzloffCarey Netzloff
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
408-924-1989
carey.netzloff@sjsu.edu 
Claudia QuinonezClaudia Quinonez
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
408-924-1988
claudia.quinonez@sjsu.edu 
Sheri Tomisaka-WongSheri Tomisaka-Wong
Data-Reporting Technician
408-924-2473
sheri.tomisaka-wong@sjsu.edu 
Michael FallonMichael Fallon
Program Director - Center for Community Learning and Leadership (CCLL)
408-924-5440
michael.fallon@sjsu.edu 
Peggy AranaPeggy Arana
Administrative Support Coordinator - Center for Community Learning and Leadership (CCLL)
408-924-3540
peggy.arana@sjsu.edu 
Melinda JacksonMelinda Jackson
Director of Assessment
408-924-5293
melinda.jackson@sjsu.edu 
Ming GaoMing Gao
Student Assistant
 
ming.gao@sjsu.edu 
Bill ChanBill Chan
Student Assistant
 
 
Peter ThobePeter Thobe
Student Assistant