Board of General Studies Committee Members

photo: commencement

(Three-year terms elected by the colleges)

Member Department / College Term
Dennis Jaehne, Chair AVP, Office of Undergraduate Studies EXO
Stephen Branz Associate Dean Curr & Assess EXO
Robin Love Faculty--Education 2015
Birsen Sirkeci Faculty--Engineering 2015
Vacant Faculty--Humanities & the Arts 2016
Jon Hendricks Faculty--Science 2016
Matthew Masucci ((repl. by Peggy Plato Fall 2013) Faculty--Applied Sciences and Arts 2016
Kathleen McConnell Faculty--Social Science 2014
Simon Rodan Faculty--Business 2014
Vacant Student  
Vacant Student