Collective Bargaining Agreements


All faculty and most staff employees are represented by a union. There are seven unions, based on job classification. The unions represent you in the California State University system through collective bargaining.

To view the Collective Bargaining Agreement for your union, click the appropriate link below:

  • Unit 1 : California Federation of the Union of American Physicians and Dentists (UAPD)
  • Unit 2, 5, 7, 9 : California State University Employee's Union (CSUEU)
  • Unit 3 : California Faculty Association (CFA)
  • Unit 4 : Academic Professionals of California (APC)
  • Unit 6 : State Employees trades Council (SETC)
  • Unit 8 : State University Police Association (SUPA)
  • Unit 11 : Academic Student Employees (UAW)