Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

image first Name Last Name title phone email
Asha Weinstein Agrawal Asha Weinstein Agrawal Chair and Associate Professor WSQ 216D; 408-924-5853 asha.weinstein.agrawal@sjsu.edu
Rick Kos Rick Kos Lecturer WSQ 216E; 408-924-5875 rickkos@gmail.com
Shishir Mathur Shishir Mathur Associate Professor on sabbatical for 2011-2012 academic year  
Hilary Nixon Hilary Nixon Associate Professor WSQ 218A; 408-924-5852 hilary.nixon@sjsu.edu
Dayana Salazar Dayana Salazar Professor WSQ 218C; 408-924-5854

dayana.salazar@sjsu.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

image first Name Last Name title phone email
Larry Carr Larry Carr Associate Vice President for Public Affairs 408-924-1166 larry.carr@sjsu.edu
Larry Carr Marisela Hernandez Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President 408-924-1166 marisela.hernandez@sjsu.edu
Larry Carr Cyril Manning Director, Communications 408-904-1166 cyril.manning@sjsu.edu