Steering Committee Members

Thalia AnagnosThalia Anagnos
Professor
General Engineering
Thalia.Anagnos@sjsu.edu
Nicholas AyalaNicholas Ayala
Associate Students President
Associated Students
Nicholas.Ayala@sjsu.edu
Michael BeaubienMichael Beaubien
Assistant Director
Athletics
Michael.Beaubien@sjsu.edu
Stephen BranzStephen Branz
Associate Dean/Director of GE
Undergraduate Studies
Stephen.Branz@sjsu.edu
David BruckDavid Bruck
Associate Dean
Graduate Studies & Research
David.Bruck@sjsu.edu
Robb DruryRobb Drury
Associate Vice President
Advancement
Robb.Drury@sjsu.edu
Alexandria GerrickAlexandria Gerrick
Counselor
Counseling Services
Alexandria.Gerrick@sjsu.edu
Wanda GinnerWanda Ginner
CPA
Magnolia Group, LLP
Wanda@ginner.com
Scot GuenterScot Guenter
Professor
Humanities
Scot.Guenter@sjsu.edu
Lynda HeidenLynda Heiden
Senate Chair/Professor
Psychology 
Lynda.Heiden@sjsu.edu
Ruth HuardRuth Huard
Director
College of International & Extended Studies/Spartans Online
Ruth.Huard@sjsu.edu
Dennis JaehneDennis Jaehne
Associate Vice President
Undergraduate Studies
Dennis.Jaehne@sjsu.edu
Camille JohnsonCamille Johnson
Associate Professor
Associate Professor/Chair of WASC Steering Committee
Camille.Johnson@sjsu.edu
Andy FeinsteinAndy Feinstein
Provost / VP Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
Ellen.Junn@sjsu.edu
Richard  KelleyRichard  Kelley
Director 
Student Involvement 
Richard.Kelley@sjsu.edu 
Ruth  Kifer Ruth  Kifer 
Dean 
University Library 
Ruth.Kifer@sjsu.edu 
Josee  LarochelleJosee  Larochelle
Associate Vice President 
Finance 
Josee.Larochelle@sjsu.edu 
Chris  Laxton Chris  Laxton 
Director 
Academic Technology 
Chris.Laxton@sjsu.edu 
Ravisha  Mathur Ravisha  Mathur 
Associate Professor 
Child and Adolesent Development 
Ravisha.Mathur@sjsu.edu 
Susan McClorySusan McClory
Director of Developmental Studies
Mathematics
Susan.McClory@sjsu.edu
Sami  Monsur Sami  Monsur 
Resource Analyst 
College of Education 
Sami.Monsur@sjsu.edu 
Gilles  Muller Gilles  Muller 
Professor 
Chemistry 
Gilles.Muller@sjsu.edu 
Annette  Nellen Annette  Nellen 
Professor 
Accounting & Finance
Annette.Nellen@sjsu.edu 
Michael  Parrish Michael  Parrish 
Dean 
College of Science 
Michael.Parrish@sjsu.edu 
Dorothy  Poole Dorothy  Poole 
Chief of Staff 
Office of the President 
Dorothy.Poole@sjsu.edu 
Jinny RhneeJinny Rhnee
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Jinny.Rhnee@sjsu.edu
Kathleen  Roe Kathleen  Roe 
Professor 
Health Science 
Kathleen.Roe@sjsu.edu 
Ronald  Rogers Ronald  Rogers 
Chair and Professor 
Psychology 
Ronald.Rogers@sjsu.edu 
Maureen ScharbergMaureen Scharberg
Associate Vice President
Student Academic Success Services
Maureen.Scharberg@sjsu.edu
Winifred  Schultz-KrohnWinifred  Schultz-Krohn
Professor
Occupational Therapy
Winifred.Schultz-Krohn@sjsu.edu
Pamela StacksPamela Stacks
Associate Vice President
Graduate Studies & Research
Pamela.Stacks@sjsu.edu
Amy StrageAmy Strage
Director of Center for Faculty Development
Center for Faculty Development
Amy.Strage@sjsu.edu
Sutee SujitparapitayaSutee Sujitparapitaya
Associate Vice President
Office of Institutional Research
Sutee.Sujitparapitaya@sjsu.edu
Diana WuDiana Wu
Librarian
University Library
Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu