Meet the Team

Our Staff

Amy Leisenring
Joel Morales
Interim Director
joel.morales@sjsu.edu

melvin brown
Melvin Brown
Senior Advisor
melvin.brown@sjsu.edu

gabriela quintero
Gabriela Quintero
Admin Assistant
gabriela.quintero@sjsu.edu

Our Advising Team

 Spartan
Anabel Arrazola
Student Retention & Graduation Specialist
Anabel.arrazola@sjsu.edu

patricia
Patricia Ayala Macías
Academic Advisor
patricia.ayalamacias@sjsu.edu

erinErin Johnson
Acadmic Advisor
Erin.johnson01@sjsu.edu

 

brett witteck
Brett Witteck
Academic Advisor
brett.witteck@sjsu.edu

 

priscila brambila
Priscila Brambila
Academic Advisor
priscila.brambila@sjsu.edu
 

rose hunter
Rose Hunter
Student Retention & Graduation Specialist
rose.hunter@sjsu.edu

sophia vu
Sophia Vu
Academic Advisor
sophia.vu@sjsu.edu

ACCESS Center Liasons

christie johnson
Christie Johnson
Undeclared Advisor
christie.johnson@sjsu.edu

Academic Advising & Retention Services (AARS)
 
 

christine bautistaChristine Bautistia
Career Couselor

christine.bautista@sjsu.edu

Career Center: Education and Public & Human Services