Faculty | Digital Media Art

 Department Chair 

Rajorshi Ghosh

Department Chair and Associate Professor

rajorshi.ghosh@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4320
ART 116
 
Lark Alder
Lecturer
lark.alder@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4589
ART 325
Andrew Blanton
Associate Professor
andrew.blanton@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4409
Art 311
Steve Durie
Lecturer
steve.durie@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4589
ART 325
G. Craig Hobbs
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
gcraig.hobbs@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4401
ART 319
Rhonda Holberton
Assistant Professor
rhonda.holberton@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4348
ART 319 
James Morgan
Lecturer
james.morgan@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4590
ART 325
Chelsea Thompto
Assistant Professor
chelsea.thompto@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4408
ART 311