Faculty | Photography

Jesus Aguilar-Diaz
Lecturer

jesus.aguilar@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4692
DH 401A

Binh Danh
Assistant Professor

binh.danh@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4489
DH 401C
Jonathan Fung
Lecturer

jonathan.fung@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4689
DH 401D

Victoria Heilweil
Lecturer

victoria.heilweil@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4692
DH 401A

Dan Herrera
Lecturer

dan.herrera@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4685
IS 208

Robin Lasser
Professor and Area Coordinator

robin.lasser@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4691
DH 401A

Valerie Mendoza
Associate Professor

valerie.mendoza@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4693
DH 401C
Yvonne Williams
Lecturer
yvonne.williams@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4689
DH 401D