Faculty | Spatial Art

Luke Damiani
Lecturer

luke.damiani@sjsu.edu

Lynn Dau
Lecturer

lynn.dau@sjsu.edu
Foundry
Yvonne Escalante
Lecturer
yvonne.escalante@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4390
ART 321
Adam Shiverdecker
Associate Professor (on sabbatical in spring 2021)
adam.shiverdecker@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4316
IS 124C
Cassandra Straubing
Lecturer
cassandra.straubing@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4685
IS 208
Monica Van den Dool
Lecturer
monica.vandendool@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4683
IS 124C
Shannon Wright
Professor and Spatial Art Coordinator
shannon.wright@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4409
ART 119