Assessment Facilitators

The Assessment Facilitators are comprised of a faculty member and the Associate Dean from each college, as well as the Director of Assessment. In addition, the Library and Office of Student Affairs both have a representative.  The purposes of this group include reviewing and analyzing program assessment reports, sharing best practices on program assessment, and aiding departments and programs in implementing sound assessment practices.

  Faculty Administrative
University-Wide Priya Raman
Director of Assessment 
Junelyn Peeples
Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Analytics
Lucas College and Graduate School of Business Catherine Lycurgus
Lecturer, Accouting and Finance

Meg Virick
Undergraduate Associate Dean

Marco Pagani
Graduate Associate Dean

Connie L. Lurie College of Education Isabel Vallejo
Director of Assessment, Accreditation & Spec Projects
Marcos Pizarro
Associate Dean
Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering Claire Komives
Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering
Nicole Okamoto
Associate Dean
College of Health and Human Sciences Michelle Hampton
College DEI Director
Professor, Nursing
Matthew Masucci
Associate Dean
College of Humanities and Arts

Valerie Mendoza
Associate Professor, Art and Art History

Angel Chang
Writing Program Analyst

Roula Svorou
Associate Dean
College of Professional and Global Education Sandy Hirsh
Associate Dean
Sandy Hirsh
Associate Dean
College of Science Julie Sliva Spitzer
Professor, Mathematics
Shelley Cargill
Associate Dean
College of Social Sciences Rui Lui, Associate Professor, Economics Anne Marie Todd
Associate Dean
General Education Kathleen McSharry
Director of General Education
Thalia Anagnos
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Student Affairs Division Vacant  
University Library Anamika Megwalu
Associate Librarian
Emily Chan
Associate Dean