Faculty List

Department Chair

Nidhi Mahendra Professor

Nidhi Mahendra
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Department Chair
Associate Professor

nidhi.mahendra@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-8161
Office: SH 114
Dr. Mahendra's Faculty Webpage

 
Graduate Program Director

Dr. Wendy Quach Professor

Wendy Quach
Ph.D., CCC-SLP 
Program Director
Professor

wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3682
Office: SH 118D
Office Hours: Appointment only

Dr. Quach's Faculty Web Page

 

Director of Clinical Education

brandy
Brandy Dickinson
M.S., CCC-SLP
 
 

brandy.dickinson@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3643
Office: SH 118A

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Marcella McCollum Lecturer

Marcella McCollum
M.A., CCC-SLP

Lecturer 

marcella.mccollum@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3151
Office: SH 438
Office Hours: Mon 12-12:30 pm and by appointment

 

Department Faculty

 

Faculty Name

Contact Information

Paul Cascella

Paul W. Cascella
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor

paul.cascella@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)-924-3753
Office : SH 232
Office hours: Fri 11:15-1:15 pm (drop in), Fri 8:30-11:45 am (by appointment)

Kathleen Castillo
Kathleen Castillo
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
 
 

kathleen.castillo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E
Office Hours: Appointment only

Cuellar

Megan Cuellar
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

megan.cuellar@sjsu.edu
phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: TBD
Office Hours: By appointment

Dawn Greenberg Lecturer

Dawn Greenberg
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

dawn.greenberg@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
Office Hours: Mon/
Weds 6:45-7:45 pm or by appointment

Hannah Gelfand pic Hanna Jonesbrandt
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
 
hanna.gelfand@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E
Office Hours: Fri 11:45 am - 12:45 pm (by appointment)
Kristine Kaplan
Kristine Kaplan
MS, CCC-SLP, CBIS
Lecturer
kristine.kaplan@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
 Meredith Kondo

Meredith Kondo
Au.D. CCC-A
Lecturer

meredith.kondo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH233
Office Hours: Mon (before and after class or by appointment), Wed (after class)

 Lyle Lustigman Lecturer Lyle Lustigman
Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
lyle.lustigman@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3615
Office: SH 441
Office hours: Th 11:45-2:45 pm or by appointment
June McCullough Professor

June McCullough
Ph.D., CCC-A
Professor

june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3683
Office: SH 118C

Dr. McCullough's Faculty Web Page

Evelyn Merritt undergrad Advisor Evelyn Merritt
M.A.
Audiologist/Lecturer
evelyn.merritt@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
Office Hours: Weds, 3-3:45 pm
 novak Jean M. Novak
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor

jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3671
Office: SH 118B
Office hours: Tues/Thurs 8-9 am, Tues 12-1 pm, or by appointment

Dr. Novak's Faculty Web Page

 alison Alison Pentland
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
alison.pentland@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)  924-3688
Office: SH 233
Office Hours: Appointment only
Lupe Ramirez-Steele

Lupe Ramirez-Steele
 
M.A., CCC-SLP

lupe.ramirez-steele@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
Office Hours: Weds 8-9 am or by appointment

  Anita Schaack
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

anita.schaack@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)924-3665
Office: SH 438
Office Hours: Mon 11 am-12 pm (appointment only), Tues 3-4 pm (appointment only), Weds 4-5 pm or by appointment

alissa

Alissa Tone
M.A., CCC-SLP

 

alissa.tone@sjsu.edu
Phone:(408) 924-3688
Office: SH 233

 

Pei-Tzu Tsai Professor

Pei-Tzu Tsai
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor

NSSLHA Advisor

 

peitzu.tsai@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3733
Office: SH 118D
Office Hours: Thurs 1-3 pm and by appointment
 Kyrstle Wright Pic
Krystle Wright 
M.S., CCC-SLP, ATP
Lecturer

krystle.wright@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-924-3688
Office SH 233
Office Hours: Appointment only on Tues 4-4:30 pm or 7:15-7:45 pm

 carol zepecki Lecturer

Carol Zepecki
Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

carol.zepecki@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-398-1575
Office: SH 118A
Office Hours: Mon 11 am - 12 pm Tues 8-9 am and 3-4 pm

 


Emeritus

Michael Kimbarow

Michael Kimbarow 
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu

Dr. Henriette Langdon Professor

Henriette Langdon
Ed.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus

henriette.langdon@sjsu.edu
Dr. Langdon's Faculty Web Page
Dr. Gloria Weddington Professor Gloria Weddington
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus
gloria.weddington@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3699
Office: SH 118A