CDIP Recipients 2019-2020

The recipients of the 2019-2020 CDIP:

Rocio Alvarez Social and Political Philosophy
Mentor Dr. Julia Curry
Ricardo Chavez Art History
Mentor Dr. Laurie Drabble

Bhawandeep Singh Harsh

Computer Science and Engineering
Mentor Dr. Thuy Le
Debra Law Nursing, Health Policy 
Mentor Dr. Deepika Goyal
Angela Wootton Social Work
Mentor Dr. Laurie Drabble