People

 

In addition to being committed teachers, ChAD faculty members are active researchers whose work represents a broad range of interests across the discipline of child development. Our staff are focused on helping students achieve their goals.

First Last Phone Email
Janet Bang   janet.bang@sjsu.edu
Donna Bee-Gates 408-924-3716 donna.bee-gates@sjsu.edu
Sylvia Branca 408-924-3718 sylvia.branca@sjsu.edu
Toni Campbell 408-924-3725 toni.campbell@sjsu.edu
Gary Cava 408-924-3724 gary.cava@sjsu.edu
Kristine Connell 408-924-3718 krissy.connell@sjsu.edu
Mary Conroy 408-924-3718 mary.conroy@sjsu.edu
Kristy Cross 408-924-3718 kristy.cross@sjsu.edu
Joy Foster 408-924-3727 joy.foster@sjsu.edu
Jessica Fraser 408-924-3718 jessica.fraser@sjsu.edu
Maria Fusaro 408-924-3740 maria.fusaro@sjsu.edu
Dina Izenstark 408-924-3872 dina.izenstark@sjsu.edu
John Jabagchourian 408-924-3936 john.jabagchourian@sjsu.edu
Roshini Joseph 408-924-3718 roshini.joseph@sjsu.edu
Sudha Kaul 408-924-3741 sudha.kaul@sjsu.edu
Janet Kitajima 408-924-3718 janet.kitajima@sjsu.edu
Robin Love 408-924-4698 robin.love@sjsu.edu
Cara Maffini 408-924-3629 cara.maffini@sjsu.edu
Ravisha Mathur 408-924-3666 ravisha.mathur@sjsu.edu
Mary McVey 408-924-3744  mary.mcvey@sjsu.edu
Danielle Mead-Nytko 408-924-3718 danielle.mead@sjsu.edu
Ellen Middaugh 408-924-6594 ellen.middaugh@sjsu.edu
Adam Nilsen  408-924-3718 adam.nilsen@sjsu.edu
Paula Oakes 408-924-3718 paula.oakes@sjsu.edu
Teresa O'Donnell-Johnson 408-924-3704 teresa.o'donnell-johnson@sjsu.edu
Jennifer Pearlman 408-924-7477 jennifer.pearlman@sjsu.edu
Laura Pirazzi 408-924-3704 laura.pirazzi@sjsu.edu
Amita Shah 408-924-3718 amita.shah@sjsu.edu
Lovepreet Sidhu 408-924-5742 lovey.sidhu@sjsu.edu
Emily Slusser 408-924-3752 emily.slusser@sjsu.edu
Maureen Smith 408-924-3774 maureen.smith@sjsu.edu
Nadia Sorkhabi 408-924-7478 nadia.sorkhabi@sjsu.edu
Kim Tsai 408-924-3741 kim.tsai@sjsu.edu
Jessica Ultreras Ruiz 408-924-3710 jessica.ruiz@sjsu.edu

 

Faculty and Research Activitives