CHHS Dean and Staff Contact List

Dr. Audrey Shillington, Dean
audrey.shillington@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2900

Dr. Matthew Masucci, Interim Associate Dean
matthew.masucci@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2900

Dr. Laurie Drabble, Interim Associate Dean of Research
laurie.drabble@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-5836

Joanne Delamar, Executive Assistant to the Dean
joanne.delamar@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2900 

Kris Ellithorpe, Faculty Affairs Analyst
kristine.ellithorpe@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2902 

Anh Nguyen, Faculty Affairs Support Coordinator
anh.n.nguyen@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-3097

Liliana Gomez, Department Coordinator
liliana.gomez@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2907 

Dave Kessler, Network Systems Analyst
david.kessler@sjsu.edu
MH 330
408-924-3332

Kenny Gong, Information Technology Consultant
kenny.gong@sjsu.edu
MH 330
408-924-3336 

Kevin Iocca, Information Technology Consultant
kevin.iocca@sjsu.edu
WSQ 119
408-924-3304 

Sonia Wright, Director of Development
sonia.wright@sjsu.edu
CL 300
408-924-1328

Ramon Perez, College Resource Analyst
ramon.perez@sjsu.edu
MH 517
408-924-2909

Ricky Gong, Associate Resource Analyst
ricky.gong@sjsu.edu
MH 517
408-924-2939

Sabrina Porter-Parees, College Analyst
sabrina.porter@sjsu.edu
MH 514
408-924-2934 

Mike Vitolo, Lab/Facility Support Technician
mike.vitolo@sjsu.edu
MH 326
408-924-2976