Division of University Advancement

The Division of University Advancement is comprised of five key units: Advancement Operations, Alumni Relations, Development, Marketing and Communications and the Tower Foundation. 

Through alumni outreach, fundraising, communications and advocacy, the University Advancement team works to elevate the reputation of the university, engage alumni and promote a culture of philanthropy. Learn more about University Advancement and how you can partner with us to power philanthropy at SJSU.