Faculty

Headshot of David Chai

David Chai

Program Coordinator and Professor,
SJSU Animation/Illustration 

david.chai@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of John Clapp

John Clapp

Associate Professor, 
SJSU Animation/Illustration 

jdclapp@gmail.com

 

Headshot of Raquel Coelho

Raquel Coelho

Professor, 
SJSU Animation/Illustration 

raquel.coelho@sjsu.edu

 

Headshot of Yoon Chung Han

Yoon Chung Han

Assistant Professor, 
SJSU Graphic Design 

yoonchung.han@sjsu.edu 

 

Headshot of Connie Hwang

Connie Hwang

Professor, 
SJSU Graphic Design 

connie.hwang@sjsu.edu

Headshot of Chang Sik Kim

Chang Sik Kim

Program Coordinator and Professor,
SJSU Graphic Design 

chang.kim@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of Diane Lee

Diane Lee

Assistant Professor, 
SJSU Graphic Design 

diane.lee@sjsu.edu

 

Headshot of John McClusky

John McClusky

Professor, 
SJSU Industrial Design Program

john.mcclusky@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of Josh Nelson

Josh Nelson

Program Coordinator and Associate Professor, 
SJSU Industrial Design 

joshua.nelson@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of Eleanor Pries

Eleanor Pries

Assistant Professor, 
SJSU Interior Design

eleanor.pries@sjsu.edu

Headshot of Virginia San Fratello

Virginia San Fratello

Department Chair and Associate Professor, 
SJSU Interior Design 

virginia.sanfratello@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of Kohar Scott

Kohar Scott

Assistant Professor,
SJSU Industrial Design 

kohar.scott@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of Diana Seah

Diana Seah

Program Coordinator and Professor,
SJSU Interior Design 

diana.seah@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of Randall Sexton

Randall Sexton

Professor, 
SJSU Graphic Design 

randall.sexton@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of Angela Wu

Angela Wu

Assistant Professor,
SJSU Animation/Illustration

angela.wu@sjsu.edu 

Headshot of David Yee

David Yee

Assistant Professor, 
SJSU Animation/Illustration

david.yee@sjsu.edu