Faculty Contact

Spring 2020

During the campus closure, all office hours will be remote, please contact faculty by email until last day of instruction 5/11/20. During the summer and winter breaks, please be patient with responses.
SJSU Faculty Pages (index)
ECON Faculty Contact List (pdf)

Photo Name, Title Location, Contact Info, Office Hours
haight Haight, Colleen
Department Chair, Professor
DMH 145
colleen.haight@sjsu.edu
408-924-5422

Office Hours: 
aziz Aziz (Adeel), Maria
Lecturer
DMH 219
maria.adeel@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Brady, Mark
Lecturer
DMH 144
408-924-5419
mark.brady@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
Clarke, Deborah
Lecturer
DMH 219
Deborah.Clarke@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:
  Crooks, Don
Lecturer
DMH 219
don.crooks@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
img_Deyo

Deyo, Darwyyn
Assistant Professor

DMH 142
408-924-5413
Darwyyn.Deyo@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:
fakhruddin Fakhruddin, Fahmida
Lecturer
DMH 214
Fahmida.Fakhruddin@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
aidin Hajikhameneh, Aidin
Assistant Professor
DMH 142
408-924-5528
aidin.hajikhameneh@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Hanle, Greg
Lecturer
DMH 219
gregory.hanle@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Holian Holian, Matthew 
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-1371
matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Hummel Hummel, Jeffrey Rogers
Professor

DMH 144
408-924-5418
jeffrey.hummel@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 

 
Lang,Ghislaine
Lecturer and Undergrad Advisor
DMH 219
ghislaine.lang@sjsu.edu
Summer 2020 Undergraduate Advising Hours: T/R 9:30-10:30am by email and ZOOM.  
linford Linford, John
Lecturer
john.linford01@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Liu Liu, Rui 
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor
DMH 143
408-924-5423
rui.liu@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
lombardi Lombardi, Paul
Assistant Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5404
paul.lombardi@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
img_Malek Malek, Ninos
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninos.malek@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
toms Means, Tom
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5414
tom.means@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Mukherjee, Sanchita
Lecturer
DMH 214
Office Hours: 
nguyen Nguyen, Ninh
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninh.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Norton, Nicole
Lecturer
DMH 219
nicole.norton@sjsu.edu
 
Office Hours: 
  O'Brien, Steve (James)
Lecturer
DMH 219
James.OBrien@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
orang Orang, Marjan
Lecturer
DMH 214
marjan.orang@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Patralekha Ukil
Assistant Professor
DMH ___
patralekha.ukil@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:
  Pogodzinski, J. Mike
Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5421
j.m.pogodzinski@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:
justin Rietz, Justin 
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5416
justin.rietz@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Seshadri, Triya
Lecturer
DMH 219
triyakshana.seshadri@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Tran, Song-Ho
Lecturer
DMH 214
song-ho.tran@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: