Faculty

Ed.D. Faculty

The Ed.D. program has assembled a team of top scholars and researchers to participate in the doctoral program. 

These tenured and tenure-track faculty are passionate leaders who share a desire to teach, learn from and engage with accomplished candidates.

 

 Faculty List 

 

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Rebeca

Burciaga

(408) 924-3644

rebeca.burciaga@sjsu.edu

Paul

Cascella

(408) 924-3713

paul.cascella@sjsu.edu

Arnold

Danzig

(408) 924-3722

arnold.danzig@sjsu.edu

Brent

Duckor

(408) 924-3342

brent.duckor@sjsu.edu

Robert

Gliner

(408) 924-1796

robert.gliner@sjsu.edu

Elena

Klaw

(408) 924-6961

elena.klaw@sjsu.edu

Saili

Kulkarni

(408) 924-3313

saili.kulkarni@sjsu.edu

Mei-Yan

Lu

(408) 924-3645

mei-yan.lu@sjsu.edu

Lyle

Lustigman

  lyle.lustigman@sjsu.edu

Roxana

Marachi

(408) 924-3729

roxana.marachi@sjsu.edu

Kathleen

McConnell

(408) 924-5374

kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu

Ellen

Middaugh

(408) 924-6594

ellen.middaugh@sjsu.edu

Nikos

Mourtos

(408) 924-3867

nikos.mourtos@sjsu.edu

Eduardo

Munoz-Munoz

(408) 924-3771

eduardo.munoz-munoz@sjsu.edu

Bradley

Porfilio

(408) 924-3566

bradley.porfilio@sjsu.edu

Rosalinda

Quintanar

(408) 924-3747

rosalinda.quintanar@sjsu.edu

Colette

Rabin

(408) 924-3650

colette.rabin@sjsu.edu

Noni

Reis

 

noni.mendozareis@sjsu.edu

Emily

Slusser

(408) 924-3752

emily.slusser@sjsu.edu

Megan

Thiele

(408) 924-2975

megan.thiele@sjsu.edu

David

Whitenack

(408) 924-3736

david.whitenack@sjsu.edu


Lecturers

First Name         Last Name            Email                                      
Michael Gallagher michael.gallager@sjsu.edu
Carrie Holmberg carrie.holmberg@sjsu.edu
Pamela Cheng pamela.cheng@sjsu.edu