Faculty: Emeritus

Faculty: Soon to be Emeritus

 

Balance Chow

Balance Chow

 

Cathleen Miller

Cathleen Miller

 

Edwin Sams

Edwin Sams

 

Faculty: Emeritus

 


Catherine Blecki

Emeritus Professor  
cblecki@pacbell.net

 


 

Daniel Buerger

       Emeritus Professor

 


 

Clare Browne

       Emeritus Lecturer 
       clare.browne@sjsu.edu

 


 

John W. Canario

       Emeritus Professor 

 


 

Gloria L. Collins

       Emeritus Lecturer
       gloria.collins@sjsu.edu

 


 

Bonita Cox

       Emeritus Professor 
       bonnie.cox@sjsu.edu

 


 

Robert Cullen

       Emeritus Professor 
       rjcullen@att.net

 


 

John Engell

       Emeritus Professor                                                                                                       johnf.engell@gmail.com

 


 

George L. Grant

       Emeritus Professor 
       grantsfc@sbcglobal.net

                     


 

Donald Head

       Emeritus Professor

 


 

Allison Heisch

Emeritus Professor 


 

Scott Hymas

Emeritus Professor

 


 

Don Keesey

Emeritus Professor
donald.keesey@sjsu.edu

 


 

Linda Lappin

       Emeritus Lecturer 
       linda.lappin@sjsu.edu

 

 


 

Elsie Leach

       Emeritus Professor 

 


 

Craig Lore

     Emeritus Lecturer 
     craig.lore@sjsu.edu

 


 

Manjari Ohala

       Emeritus Professor 
       manjari.ohala@sjsu.edu

 


 

Arlene Okerlund

Emeritus Professor 
Arlene.Okerlund@sjsu.edu



 

Nils Peterson

       Emeritus Professor 
       nissepete@aol.com

 


 

John Pollock

Emeritus Professor 
debonairdude45@yahoo.com


 

Lois M. Rew

       Emeritus Professor 

 


 

Scott Rice

       Emeritus Professor 
       srice@pacbell.net

 


 

Marion K. Richards

       Emeritus Professor

 


 

Fred Schultz

       Emeritus Professor 
       fcschultz@gmail.com

 

 


 

Sweeney Schragg

     Emeritus Lecturer 
     sweeney.schragg@sjsu.edu 

 


 

David Van Becker

       Emeritus Professor