Department Information

Traci Ferdolage
Senior Associate Vice President, 
Facilities, Development & Operations
Phone: 924-1940
Email: traci.ferdolage@sjsu.edu

Cynthia Soto
Executive Assistant/Operation Specialist
Phone: 924-1927
Email: cynthia.soto@sjsu.edu

Ashraf Fouad
Senior Director,
Planning, Design & Construction
Phone: 924-1959
Email: ashraf.fouad@sjsu.edu

Chia Tsai
Associate Director of Planning,
Planning, Design & Construction
Phone: 924-8139
Email: chia.tsai@sjsu.edu

Matt Nymeyer
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: 924-1969
Email: matt.nymeyer@sjsu.edu

Danielle Ortuno
Director, Administrative Services
Phone: 924-1984
Email: danielle.ortuno@sjsu.edu

Nathan Vasquez
Associate Director,        Maintenance & Operations
Phone: 924-8004
Email: nathan.vasquez@sjsu.edu

Timothy Gridley
Interim Associate Director,        Maintenance & Infrastructure Projects Phone: 924-6168
Email: timothy.gridley@sjsu.edu
 

 

Staff Directory

Department Recognition

 

Departments:

Contact Information:

Phone: 408.924.1950
Email: workcontrol@sjsu.edu
Request for Service: i-Service
Urgent Service Request: 408.924.1990

Facilities Development & Operations
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0010

Located in the Corporation Yard (CY 0010)