FD&O Staff Directory by Departments

Office of Facilities, Development & Operations

Name Position Phone Email
Ferdolage, Traci     Senior Associate Vice President 924-1940 traci.ferdolage@sjsu.edu
Soto, Cynthia Executive Assistant/Operations Specialist 924-1927 cynthia.soto@sjsu.edu


Administrative Services

Name Position Phone Email
Aguilar, Liz Project Accountant 924-2246 liz.aguilar@sjsu.edu
Bon, Emily Customer Service Specialist 924-1985 emily.bon@sjsu.edu
Cuesta, Linda Payroll & Customer Service Lead 924-1951 linda.cuesta@sjsu.edu
Dodd, Erica Customer Service Representative 924-1958 erica.calsadillas@sjsu.edu
Dugay, Joy Accounting & Budget Analyst 924-2131 joy.dugay@sjsu.edu
Jamnadas, Jevisha Project Accountant 924-2133 jevisha.jamnadas@sjsu.edu
Nguyen, Mai Contracts and Accounting Specialist 924-1904 tuyetmai.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Ortuno, Danielle Director, Administrative Services 924-1984 danielle.ortuno@sjsu.edu
Truong, Jayme Sr. Accounting & Business
Services Specialist
924-1932 jayme.troung@sjsu.edu
Vacant Customer Service Representative 924-2245 N/A
Vacant Human Resources Specialist 924-1956 N/A
Vacant Sr. Contracts Specialist N/A N/A


Environmental Health & Safety

Name Position Phone Email
Betancourt, Emma

Construction Safety Specialist

924-1794 emma.betancourt@sjsu.edu
Griffith, David

Environmental Compliance Specialist

924-2152 david.griffith@sjsu.edu
Nymeyer, Matt Director,
Environmental Health & Safety
924-1969 matt.nymeyer@sjsu.edu

Skarbek, Jason

EH&S Laborer 924-1593 jason.skarbek@sjsu.edu

Torralba, Lisa

Environmental Compliance Specialist 924-1978 lisa.torralba@sjsu.edu

Vacant

Chemical Hygiene Officer 924-1939 N/A


Facilities Services / Maintenance & Operations

Name Position Phone Email
Bagley, Brian Senior Landscape Manager 924-1929 brian.bagley@sjsu.edu
Chagolla, Placentina Custodial Crew Manager 924-1971 placentina.chagolla@sjsu.edu
Estrada, Ignacio Custodial Crew Manager 924-1945 ignacio.estrada@sjsu.edu
Gridley, Timothy

Interim Associate Dirctor,    Maintenance & Infrastructure Projects

924-6168 timothy.gridley@sjsu.edu
Hancock, Mark Lead Custodial Crew Manager 924-2628 mark.hancock@sjsu.edu
Mullin, Jim Custodial Crew Manager 924-1916 jim.mullin@sjsu.edu
Vasquez, Nathan Associate Director,
Maintenance & Operations
924-8004 nathan.vasquez@sjsu.edu
Vacant Associate Director,
Custodial and Moving Services
808-2399 N/A
Vacant Senior Director, Facility Services 924-1921 N/A

 

Planning, Design & Construction

Name Position Phone Email
Abdon, Napoleon Drafting Technician 924-7178 napoleon.abdon@sjsu.edu
Fouad, Ashraf Senior Director,
Planning, Design & Construction
924-1959 ashraf.fouad@sjsu.edu
Hansen, JoAnn Facility Space Planner 924-1935 joann.hansen@sjsu.edu
Hattori, Ayano Senior Project Manager 924-1924 ayano.hattori@sjsu.edu
Loatfi, Morgan Senior Construction Manager 924-1926 morgan.loatfi@sjsu.edu
Lutterman, Kent Senior Project Manager 924-7179 kent.lutterman@sjsu.edu
Mirza, Nikki Project Assistant 924-1952 nikki.mirza@sjsu.edu
Tsai, Chia Associate Director of Planning 924-8139 chia.tsai@sjsu.edu
Vacant Associate Director,
Construction Management
924-1934 N/A
Vacant Drafting Technician 924-1949 N/A
Vacant Senior Construction Manager 924-1972 N/A


Energy, Utilities & Sustainability

Name Position Phone Email
Taylor, Jeffrey Engineering Project Manager 924-8008 jeff.taylor@sjsu.edu
Vacant Associate Director, Energy & Utilities 924-8011 N/A