Staff

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

Full-time Staff
break

 

Photo of Leslie Blum

Leslie Blum

Administrative Analyst
Phone: 408 924-5050 (Department Office Line)
Phone: 408 924-5010 (Personal Line)
Office: DH 321
E-mail: leslie.blum@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Photo of Alphonse Odisho

Alphonse Odisho

Instructional Support Technician III
Phone: 408 924-5024
Office: DH 310
Lab: DH 313
E-mail: alphonse.odisho@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

 

    

Ginny Smith

Information Technology Consultant/Webmistress
Phone: 408 924-5013
Office: DH 310
E-mail: ginny.smith@sjsu.edu

 
break
 Student Assistants
break

 

Photo of Alondra

Alondra Sahagun Cabrera

Student Assistant (Equipment Technician)
Phone: 408 924-5031
Office: DH 310
E-mail: alondra.sahaguncabrera@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Photo of Iman Eriqat

Iman Ereiqat

Student Assistant (Website)
Phone: 408 924-5031
Office: DH 310
E-mail: iman.ereiqat@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Photo of Olivia Hanson

Olivia Hanson

Student Assistant (Department Office)
Phone: 408 924-5031
Office: DH 321
E-mail: olivia.hanson@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

 Photo of Kimberly Tran

Kimberly Tran

Student Assistant (Department Office)
Phone: 408 924-5031
Office: DH 321
E-mail: kimberly.t.tran@sjsu.edu

 
break