Teaching Associates

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

 

Photo of Victoria

Victoria Arnold

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020):  Section 04 - Tuesday 1130-1430 ; Section 08 - Thursday 1130-1415
E-mail: victoria.arnold@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

 Photo of Gabriela

Gabriela Diaz Santana

Teaching Associate: Geology 07
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): Monday 1300-1400
E-mail: gabriela.diazsantana@sjsu.edu 

 

 

 Photo of Mayra Dudrenova

Mayra Dudrenova

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): TR 1200-0100 or By Appointment (via Zoom)
E-mail: mayra.dudrenova@sjsu.edu

 
 
Photo of Rick Ede 

Frederick "Ricky" Ede

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020):  By Appointment
E-mail: fredrick.ede@sjsu.edu

 

Photo of Destiny

Destiny Kapule

Teaching Associate: Geology 07
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020):  Tuesday 0900-1000 / By Appointment via Zoom
E-mail: destiny.kapule@sjsu.edu

 
 
 

Kentaro "Ken" Layton

Teaching Associate: Geology 07
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020):  By Appointment
E-mail: kentaro.layton@sjsu.edu


Photo of Duncan Lord

Ian "Duncan" Lord

Teaching Associate: Geology 07
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): By appointment
E-mail: ian.lord@sjsu.edu

 


Photo of Hollianne 

Hollianne McClure

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020):  By appointment
E-mail: hollianne.mcclure@sjsu.edu

 

Photo of Alan Meyer

Alan Meyer

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): By appointment
E-mail: alan.meyer@sjsu.edu

 

 

 Photo of Robert

Robert Meyer

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): Online everyday By Appointment
E-mail: robert.meyer@sjsu.edu

 

 

Ryan Missel

Teaching Associate: Geology 01, Geology 09
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): By appointment
E-mail: ryan.missel@sjsu.edu

 

 

Shawn Preston

Teaching Associate: Geology  09
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020):  By appointment
E-mail: shawn.preston@sjsu.edu


Photo of Maria Springs

Maria Springs

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): Monday 1630-1530 on Zoom / By Appointment
E-mail: maria.springs@sjsu.edu

  

 

 

 

 

Jessica Williamson

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2020): Tuesday 1400-1500 / By Appointment
E-mail: jessica.williamson@sjsu.edu