Full Time Faculty

     

Allen, Monica, DrPH

monica.allen@sjsu.edu

SPX 207 | View Profile

     

Baur, Joshua, PhD

joshua.baur@sjsu.edu

SPX 204 | View Profile

     

Buckner, Anji, EdD

anji.buckner@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Carter, Andrew, PhD

andrew.carter@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Dougan, Marcelle Taylor, ScD, MPH, MEng

marcelle.dougan@sjsu.edu

SPX 209 | View Profile

     

Gomez, Vicky, DrPH

vicky.gomez@sjsu.edu

SPX 206 | View Profile

     

Hartle, Jennifer, DrPH, MHS

jennifer.hartle@sjsu.edu

SPX 208 | View Profile

     

Harvey, Michael, DrPH

michael.harvey@sjsu.edu

SPX 211 | View Profile

     

Iwasaki, Yoshi, PhD (Chair)

yoshitaka.iwasaki@sjsu.edu

SPX 202 | View Profile

     

Park, Charles, DrPH

charles.park@sjsu.edu

     

Roe, Kathleen, DrPH, MPH

kathleen.roe@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Ross, Susan, PhD

susan.ross@sjsu.edu

SPX 205| View Profile

     

Worthen, Miranda, PhD

miranda.worthen@sjsu.edu

SPX 211 | View Profile

       

Zhang, Ni (Jennie), PhD

ni.zhang01@sjsu.edu

SPX 246 | View Profile