MPH Information Sessions

In Person Information Sessions:
San Jose State University
Spartan Complex
Washington Square Hall
San Jose, CA 95192
Here is our Main Campus MAP

In-Person Information Session Schedule (Now Online due to COVID-19)*
Day Date Time Faculty Location
Wednesday
January 13, 2021
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Dr. Monica Allen
Online
Wednesday
February 3, 2021
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Dr. Monica Allen
Online
Wednesday
March 3, 2021
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Dr. Monica Allen
Online
Wednesday
April 7, 2021
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Dr. Monica Allen
Online
Wednesday
May 5, 2021
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Dr. Monica Allen
Online

 

Online Information Session Schedule * 
Day Date Time Faculty Location
Friday January 22, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dr. Vicky Gomez Zoom
Saturday January 30, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dr. Robert Rinck Zoom
Friday February 12, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm  Dr. Vicky Gomez Zoom
Saturday February 27, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dr. Robert Rinck Zoom
Friday March 12, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm  Dr. Vicky Gomez Zoom
Sunday March 21, 2021 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Dr. Robert Rinck Zoom
Friday April 9, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dr. Vicky Gomez Zoom
Sunday April 25, 2021 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Dr. Robert Rinck Zoom
Friday May 14, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dr. Vicky Gomez Zoom
Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dr. Robert Rinck Zoom

 

  • To listen to a previously recorded MPH Information Session: View Video

 
* If you have signed up to receive an Email Notification, you will receive a personal invite via email 1-2 days before the scheduled session. If you have not signed up, please enter your email below.    

Sign up for Email Notification for future Information Sessions: