About

Mission

Creating Interdisciplinary Computing Educational and Career Pathways for the Digital Workplace through University-Industry-Government Partnerships

ICSI Team

Professor Valerie Carr image
Valerie Carr
Assistant Professor, Biological Psychology

 

Professor Valerie Carr image
 Eileen Chen
 Instructional Designer


Prof. Matthew Holian's pictureMatthew Holian

 Professor, Department of Economics

 matthew.holian@sjsu.edu

Portrait of Morris Jones

 Morris Jones

 Lecturer, College of Engineering

 morris.jones@sjsu.edu

the picture of Farshid Marbouti

 Farshid Marbouti

 Assistant Professor, General Engineering 

  farshid.marbouti@sjsu.edu

sjsu image

 Evan Palmer

 Assistant Professor, Psychology Department

 evan.palmer@sjsu.edu

sjsu image

 Rui Liu

 Assistant Professor, Department of Economics

 rui.liu@sjsu.edu

Picture of David Schuster

 David Schuster

 Associate Professor, Psychology Primary Investigator, Virtual Environments, Cognition,   and Training Research(VECTR) Lab

 david.schuster@sjsu.edu

 

Professor Miri VanHoven image
Miri VanHoven
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences Department 
 
           
Professor Belle Wei Belle Wei
 Carolyn Guidry Chair in Engineering Education and Innovative Learning, College of   Engineering 
 belle.wei@sjsu.edu