Accreditation Review Committee Members

Committee Member Name / Email Title
Thalia Anagnos Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education
Marc d'Alarcao Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Rachel Berkowitz Faculty-at-Large Member
Assistant Professor, Public Health and Recreation
Marco Antonio Cruz Director, Data Analytics, Evaluation, and Applied Research
Nina Chuang President of Associated Students
Matthew Holian Department Chair
Reiko Kataoka Faculty-at-Large Member
Lecturer, Linguistics & Language Development
Michael Kaufman Dean, College of Science
Lezlee Matthews Student Affairs Staff Member
Alison McKee Chair of the Senate
Professor, Theatre and Film
Faranak Memarzadeh Faculty-at-Large Member
Associate Professor, Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management 
Lisa Millora  President's Cabinet Member
Vice President for Strategy and Institutional Affairs & Chief of Staff
Interim Vice President for University Advancement and CEO of the Tower Foundation
Ganesh Raman
Member-at-Large (Appointed by the President)
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
Priya Raman Faculty Director of Assessment
Professor, Communication Studies
Pamela Richardson Chair, Accreditation Review Committee
Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
Sumita Raghuram Faculty-at-Large Member
Associate Professor, School of Management 
Sarah Schraeder Academic Affairs Staff Member
Research Associate and Program Coordinator
Virginia Tucker Faculty-at-Large Member
Associate Professor, School of Information 
Abraham Wolcott Chair, Program Planning Committee
TBD President's Cabinet Member