Department Advisory Council

Members

Dr. We-Min Chow
Adjunct Professor
San Jose State University
weminchow@gmail.com

Chris Constantin
Administrative Services Director
City of Chico
chris.constantin@Chicoca.gov

Sabita Furtado
CEO/Co-Founder
Kalhatti Financial
sabita.furtado@gmail.com

Carson D. Hibbard
Lead Consultant to COO
Kaiser Permanente
carson.hibbard@gmail.com

Timothy Li
Founder MaxDecisions, Inc
timothy.li@maxdecision.com

Mark Oty
North California District
Transportation IE Coordinator UPS
moty@ups.com

Dan P. Plute
Co-owner and Founder Material and Contract Services
Arizona, LLC (MACS)
dplute@macservices.us

Sohel A. Sareshwala
President
Accu-Swiss Inc.
sohel@accuswissinc.com

Rajesh Shah
Material and Contract Services
Arizona, LLC (MACS)
rajesh58@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Glen Turley
Senior Supplier Quality Engineer
Manufacturing Design Apple, Inc.
glenturley@yahoo.co.uk

Gary Workman
Vice President
Global Quality and Compliance Illumina, Inc.
gary.workman@comcast.net

Jeff Stevenson
Senior Manager, Supply Chain
Cisco Systems
jeff3@cisco.com

Mr. James Flissinger
Division Manager, Schedule Management
Northrop Grumman
james.flissinger@gmail.com

Stephen Gustafson
Managing Director, Global
Supplier Engineering
Applied Materials
stephen.gustafson@yahoo.com

Adjunct Members

Carolyn Brown
Director, Quality and Safety
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
Carolyn.Brown@hhs.sccgov.org

José R. Flahaux
Formerly Vice President, Operations
Corsair Memory, Inc.
Senior Vice President, Worldwide Operations
Sandisk Corporation
jose.flahaux@sjsu.edu

Khaled Mabrouk 
Operational Engineering Leader
Sustainable PRODUCTIVITY Solutions
kmabrouk@ReduceOR.com

Patrick Tam
Sr. Director, Operations
Cisco Systems
ptam88@gmail.com