Contact Us

School of Information Systems and Technology
Business Tower 250
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793
Zip:0244
Office Hours:
M-TR 8:00am - 5:00pm, Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm,
We are closed everyday from 12:00-1:00 


Dr. Tim HillDr. Timothy R. Hill
School Director
408-924-3512

 

 



Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Department Analyst
408-924-7790

 

 

 

School of Information Systems and Technology Spring 2021 Office Hours


 

Aggarwal, Nitin
BT 257
924-7711
MW 1615-1700 & By Appt.
nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu

 

Albert, Leslie
Online
925-872-3540
T 1700-1800 & By Appt.
leslie.albert@sjsu.edu

 

Andra, Usha
Online
924-3533
M 1915-1930, 2045-2130
usha.andra@sjsu.edu

 

Ceran, Yasin
BT 260
W 1330-1430
yasin.ceran@sjsu.edu

 

Chen, Yu
Online
924-5541
MW 1330-1400 & TR 1500-1530 & By Appt.
yu.chen@sjsu.edu

 

Dhar, Subhankar
Online
924-3499
MW 1145-1245 & By Appt.
subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu

 

Gee, Larry
BT 264
408-712-8092
M 2050-2150
larry.gee@sjsu.edu

 

Hill, Timothy
Online
924-3512
TW 1300-1500
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

 

Jensen, Scott
BT 252
924-3487
MT 1500-1600
scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

 

Kwan, Patricia
Online
924-3533
W 2045-2115 (Section 01) & T 2045-2115 (Sec 02) & By Appt.
patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu

 

Nguyen, Huy
Online
924-3531
T 1630-1800 & W 1700-1800 & By Appt
huy.q.nguyen@sjsu.edu

 

Polmanteer, Adina
BT 262
408-425-9816
M 1645-1745
adina.polmanteer@sjsu.edu

 

Roldan, Malu
BT 251
924-3434
W 1530-1630 & R 1130-1200
Via Canvas Message

 

Sessions, Richard
BT 264

W 1300-1430
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

 

Sha, Rong
BT 254
M 1400-1445
ron.sha@sjsu.edu

 

Shirani, Ashraf
BT 263
924-3521
TR 1400-1500
ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu

 

Soohoo, Kevin
Online
R 1645-1745
kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu

 

Splane, Mike
Online
MF 1300
mike.splane@sjsu.edu

 

Sridar, Ramamurti
BT 256
408 396 5667
T 1330-1415 (119A Section 01), R 0930-1015 (119A Section 02), M 0930-1015 (188 Section 01), T 0930-1015 (188 Section 12), W 0930-1015 (111 Section 02)
ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu

 

Thadani, Ravindra
Online
924-7790
T 1700-1800
ravindra.thadani@sjsu.edu

 

Webb, Kent
Online
R 1345-1445
g.webb@sjsu.edu

 

Wilde, Shawn
Online
M 1400-1500 & By Appt.
shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu