Contact Us

School of Information Systems and Technology
Business Tower 250
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793
Zip:0244
Office Hours:
M-TR 8:00am - 5:00pm, Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm,
We are closed everyday from 12:00-1:00 


Dr. Tim HillDr. Timothy R. Hill
School Director
408-924-3512

 

 



Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Department Analyst
408-924-7790

 

 

 

School of Information Systems and Technology Fall 2020 Office Hours


Aggarwal, Nitin
BT 257
924-7711
MW 1030-1200 & By Appointment
nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu

Albert, Leslie
BT 265
924-7767
T 0800-0900 R 1330-1430 & By Appointment
leslie.albert@sjsu.edu 

Andra, Usha
BT 260
924-3533
M 1915-1930, 2045-2130
usha.andra@sjsu.edu
 

Ceran, Yasin
BT 260
924-7790
T 1700-1800 W 1030-1130
yasin.ceran@sjsu.edu


Chen, Yu
BT 255
924-5541
T/R 1430-1530 & By Appointment
yu.chen@sjsu.edu
 

Dhar, Subhankar
BT 258
924-3499
M/W 1145-1245
subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu
 

Gee, Larry
BT 264
924-3522
M 2050-2150
T 2050-2150
W 2050-2150
larry.gee@sjsu.edu

Hill, Timothy
BT 250H
924-3487
T/W 1300-1500
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu


Jensen, Scott
BT 252
924-3487
T 1500-1600
F 1600-1700
scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

Kwan, Patricia
BT 260
924-3533
T 2045-2145 & By Appointment
patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Huy
BT 261
924-7793
T 1700-1800 R 1630-1800 & By Appointment
huy.q.nguyen@sjsu.edu
 

Polmanteer, Adina
BT 262
924-7793
M 1645-1745 & By Appointment
adina.polmanteer@sjsu.edu

Roldan, Malu
BT 251
924-3434
M/W 1200-1300
malu.roldan@sjsu.edu

Sessions, Richard
BT 264
924-3421
W 1300-1400
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

Sha, Rong
BT 254
924-3543
M 1400-1445 & By Appointment
ron.sha@sjsu.edu

Shirani, Ashraf
BT 263
924-3521
T 1400-1500
1400-1500
ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu

Soohoo, Kevin
BT 254
924-3529
R 1700-1745 & By Appointment
kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu

Splane, Mike
BT 260
924-3533
T/F 1430-1500 & By Appointment
mike.splane@sjsu.edu

Sridar, Ramamurti
BT 256
924-3344
R 1000-1130 & By Appointment
ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu

Thadani, Ravi
BT 256
924-3526
M 1700-1800
ravindra.thadani@sjsu.edu

Webb, Kent
BT 253
924-1348
W 1345-1445
g.webb@sjsu.edu 

Wilde, Shawn
BT 261
924-3514
M 1430-1500
shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu