Our Staff and Advisors

Our Staff

Francisco CastilloFrancisco Castillo
Director
francisco.castillo@sjsu.edu






Karina AlejandreKarina Alejandre
Administrative Support Coordinator
karina.alejandre@sjsu.edu




Our Advisors

 

Valerie ChapmanValerie Chapman
Academic Advisor
valerie.chapman@sjsu.edu

 

 

Liz Damouny


Liz Damouny 

Student Academic Success Specialist 
liz.damouny@sjsu.edu

 



H.Veronica Diaz

H. Veronica Diaz
Academic Advisor
veronica.diaz@sjsu.edu

 

 

Oscar David

Oscar David
Academic Advisor
oscar.david@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Camille Hill Camille Hill 
Student Academic Success Specialist 
camille.hill@sjsu.edu

Elaine LeElaine Lê
Academic Advisor
elaine.le@sjsu.edu

 

 
 

 

Huong NguyenHuong Nguyen
Academic Advisor
huong.nguyen01@sjsu.edu 

 

 

 

 Kaila ShiversKaila Shivers
Senior Student Academic Success Specialist
kaila.shivers@sjsu.edu 

 

 

Renée Yuen Renée Yuen
Academic Advisor
renee.yuen@sjsu.edu

Chris Corces-Zimmerman

Chris Corces-Zimmerman
Senior Student Academic Success Specialist
chris.corces-zimmerman@sjsu.edu

 

 

Vacant Academic Advisor
Vacant

 

 

VacantAcademic Advisor
Vacant

 

 

VacantAcademic Advisor
Vacant