Our Staff and Advisors

 

Our Staff

Francisco Castillo
Francisco Castillo
Director
francisco.castillo@sjsu.edu
  no photo
Karina Alejandre
Administrative Support Coordinator

karina.alejandre@sjsu.edu



Our Advisors

Oscar David
Oscar David
Academic Advisor
oscar.david@sjsu.edu

Angela Fabry
Angela Rabe Fabry
Academic Advisor
angela.rabe@sjsu.edu
 Elaine Le
Elaine Lê 
Academic Advisor
elaine.le@sjsu.edu 
Huong Nguyen
Huong Nguyen
Academic Advisor
huong.nguyen01@sjsu.edu 
Abby Perez
Abby Perez
Academic Advisor
abby.perez@sjsu.edu
Lin Sao
Lin Sao
Academic Advisor
On Leave
 Renée Yuen
Renée Yuen
Academic Advisor
renee.yuen@sjsu.edu
 
No photo
Vacant
Academic Advisor