Contact Us

Please explore our website for all of the latest information about our programs. If you still have questions and would like to contact us, please use the  information below.

Phone: (408) 924-3420
Email: lucas-school@sjsu.edu

Graduate Program Staff

Marco PaganiDr. Marco Pagani 
Associate Dean 
Graduate Programs
marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

 

Michelle WaldronDr. Michelle Waldron
Graduate Programs Outreach Coordinator
408-924-3427
michelle.waldon@sjsu.edu
- Prospective and admission inquiries for all programs
- MSTM current and admitted student contact 

Sun ChouSun Chou
MBA Program Specialist
408-924-3498 
sun.chou@sjsu.edu
- Contact for current and admitted MBA students

Catherine DoughertyCatherine Dougherty
MSA and MST Program Specialist
408-924-3424
Catherine.Dougherty@sjsu.edu
- Contact for current and admitted MST and MSA students 

Karen PieniaszekKaren Pieniaszek
Scheduling Coordinator
408-924-3423
karen.pieniaszek@sjsu.edu


Graduate Program Directors

Asha Weinstein AgrawalDr. Asha Agrawal
Director, MS Transportation Management Program
408-924-5853
asha.weinstein.agrawal@sjsu.edu

David CzerwinskiDavid Czerwinski
Director, MBA Programs
408-924-3420
david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu

Genny GraceDr. Elizabeth Grace
Director, MS Accountancy Program
408-924-3474
elizabeth.grace@sjsu.edu

Annette NellenAnnette Nellen
Director, MS Taxation Program
408-924-3508
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu


Location:

San Jose State University Main Campus
Lucas Graduate School of Business
Business Tower 350
One Washington Square
San José, CA 95192-0162

Parking, Transportation and Maps

Whether you already live and work in the Silicon Valley/Bay Area, or you’ve always wanted to, our main campus puts you in the middle of all the exciting action. We’re located right in downtown San Jose, where you’ll find all the amenities of a big city in a small city setting. Concerts, sports events, plays, museums, casual and fine dining – everything is nearby and easily accessible.

San Jose is midway between San Francisco (an hour to the north) and from the Santa Cruz Mountains (less than an hour to the south), with plenty of public transportation options, including to all points up and down Silicon Valley.