Teaching Associates

The Teaching Associates are located in DH 209, phone: 924-5285. See Office Hours for Office Hour information.

For Teaching Associate employment information, see this page.


 

Name Email
Dylan ArceJaeger darcejaeger123@gmail.com
Alana Bailey alanabailey29@gmail.com
Jeffery Cavallaro jeffery.cavallaro@sjsu.edu
Mitchell Chavarria mitchell.chavarria@sjsu.edu
Kuan-Lin Chen kuanlinchen83@gmail.com
Ravi Cho choravim@gmail.com
Nicholas Crawford nicholas.crawford@sjsu.edu
Josh Fontes joshua.fontes@sjsu.edu
Amanda Frank-Baldwin amanda.frank-baldwin@sjsu.edu
Jarrett Jimeno jarrett.jimeno@sjsu.edu
Carlos Munoz carlos.munoz01@sjsu.edu
Trent Osland trent.osland@sjsu.edu
Hung Tong hungtongmx@gmail.com
Luis Torres luis.torres@sjsu.edu
Fernando Vargas-Chavez fernando.vargas-chavez@sjsu.edu
Mengqi Yin mengqi.yin@sjsu.edu