Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020

Office hours are now virtual and may be differnt due to current COVID 19 situation - please contact professor directly. 

Agarwal, Vivek
BT 352
(408) 476-7626
Tuesday’s 4:30-5:30 p.m.& by Appointment
vivek.agarwal01@sjsu.edu

Bechkoff, Jennifer
BT 751
(408) 924-3693
Online & by appointment
jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu
 

Boveda, Benny
BT 355
(650) 291-3204
M & T 5:00-5:45 p.m. & by appointment
benny.boveda@sjsu.edu
 

Castro, Gary
BT 355
(408) 924-2831
M 2:00 -2:45 p.m. & W 4:30 -5:45 p.m.By appointment
gary.castro@sjsu.edu

Czerwinski, David
BT 753
Online & by appointment
(408) 924-3528
david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu
 

Easter, Marilyn
BT 763
(408) 924-3520
By Zoom Only
marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu

Easter, Walter
BT 763
T 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. & by appointment

 

Eisips, Heidi
BT 355
(408) 924-7208
T 12:00-1:00 p.m. & R 5:00-6:00 p.m. & by appointment
heidi.eisips@sjsu.edu
 

Fadiman, Jeffrey
BT 553
(408) 924-3527
T & R -11:30 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. & W 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
jeff@jefkata.com
 

Gehrt, Ken
BT 562
(408) 924-3534
T & R 7:15 – 8:30 a.m.
kenneth.gehrt@sjsu.edu
 

Johnson, Jennifer
BT 356
(408) 924-7207
W & F by appointment
jennifer.p.johnson@sjsu.edu
 

Kalinowski, Ann
BT 565
(510) 845-3623
M & W 12-1:00 p.m. & 4:30 – 6:00 p.m. & by appointment
ann.kalinowski@sjsu.edu

Kallis, Jeff
Professor Emeritus
jeffery.kallis@sjsu.edu
 

Klein, Michael
BT 755
(408) 924-3520 
M – 4:30 – 6:30 p.m
michael.klein@sjsu.edu
 

Lee, Hyojin
BT 764
(408) 924-8160
M & W 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. & by appointment
hyojin.lee@sjsu.edu
 

Lilienthal,Sonja
SCI 313
T & R 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
sonja.lilenthal@sjsu.edu
 

Louie, Therese
BT 551
(408) 924-3454
M & W 8:20 -8:50 a.m. & by appointment
therese.louie@sjsu.edu

Madadi, Marjan
BT 757
(408) 924-3513
M 12:30 – 2:00 p.m. W 1:30-2:45 p.m. & by appointment
mahboubeh.madai@sjsu.edu


Makani, Bobbi
BT 452
(408) 924-3302
T -7:30 - 8:30 a.m. R – 1:30 – 2:00 p.m. & by appointment
bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu

McFeely, David
BT 553
M & W 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
(775) 567-4242
david.mcfeely@sjsu.edu
 

Merz, Michael
BT 762
Drop in or by appointment
(408) 924-3536
michael.merz@sjsu.edu
 

Merz, Miwa
BT 754
(408) 924-3519
Online & by appointment
miwa.merz@sjsu.edu
 

Murray, Reggie
BT 756
(408) 206-6409
T & R 10:45 – 11:45 a.m. & by appointment
reggie.murray@sjsu.edu

Patel, Heli
BT 355  
Wednesday’s – 7:30-8:45 a.m.
heli.patel@sjsu.edu
 

Rajan, Mahesh
BT 759
(408) 924-3537
Online only
mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu

Reed, Rick
By appointment @ Student Union, or online or phone. All in person office hours are held @ Spartan statue between Student Union & Art Building

Saseetharran, Sash
BT 760
T & R 30 minutes before class & after class in DMH 161
mahadeva.saseetharran@sjsu.edu
 

Sibley, Robert
BT 761
(408) 924-3442
Tuesday’s (through 3/10) and Wednesday’s: 1:50 p.m. – 2:50 p.m. Before and after class and by appointment. Additional as announced around exams
robert.sibley@sjsu.edu

Silver, Steven
BT 758
(408) 924-3525
T & R 3:30 -4:45 p.m.
steven.silver@sjsu.edu

Tian, Shaonan
BT 752
(408) 924-7245
NOT TEACHING SPRING 2020
shaonan.tian@sjsu.edu

Vinuales, Gema
BT 757
(408) 924-3559
T & R 12:30-1:30 p.m. & by appointment
gema.vinuales@sjsu.edu
 

Vitale, Robert
BT 760
(408) 924-3532
T & R 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. & by appointment
robert.vitale@sjsu.edu

Yu, Oliver
BT 565
(650) 922-5588
Monday’s – 1:30 – 4:30 p.m. & by appointment
oliver.yu@sjsu.edu
 

Zhang, Jing
BT 765
(408) 924-1346
Online
jing.zhang@sjsu.edu