College of Engineering Dean Review Committee

Review Committee

Chair of the review committee: Anand Ramasubramanian

  • Yasser Dessouky, Chair, Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Rod Fatoohi, Chair, Computer Engineering
  • Ahmed Hambaba, Professor, Interdisciplinary Engineering
  • Santosh KC, Assistant Professor, Chemical & Materials Engineering
  • Richard Mocarski, Associate Vice President for Research
  • Marco Pagani, Interim Dean, Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
  • Anand Ramasubramanian, Chair, Chemical & Materials Engineering
  • Max Rothe, Undergraduate Student, Mechanical Engineering
  • Brandi Rubino, Administrative Analyst/Specialist, Computer Engineering


Any questions, please reach out to Melanie Schlitzkus at or 408-924-2403.