College of Science Dean Review Committee

Review Committee

Chair of the review committee: Jonathan Miller

  • Mohamed Abousalem, Vice President, Research & Innovation
  • Ben Carter, Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
  • Marc d'Alarcao, Dean, College of Graduate Studies
  • Rachael French, Chair, Biological Sciences
  • Alejandro Garcia, Professor, Physics & Astronomy
  • Kathleen Huynh, Undergraduate Student, Chemistry
  • Ehsan Khatami, Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy
  • Jonathan Miller, Chair, Geology
  • Lawrence Young, Administrative Analyst/Specialist, College of Science


Any questions, please reach out to Melanie Schlitzkus at or 408-924-2403.