Academic Business and Strategic Operations Contacts

Sami Monsur.Sami Monsur

Sr. Director, Academic Budgets and Administration
408-924-3603
sami.monsur@sjsu.edu

Heidi Wong

Assistant Director, Budget Planning
408-924-2471
heidi.wong@sjsu.edu

 

Joanna Gaona

ABSO Administrative Analyst
408-924-2408
joanna.gaona@sjsu.edu

 

Claudia Gasca

Financial and Program Planning Officer
408-924-2472
claudia.gasca@sjsu.edu

 

Jessica Larsen PictureJessica Larsen

Academic Business Strategist
408-924-2402
jessica.larsen@sjsu.edu



Jean Trinh

Budget Data Specialist
408-924-2475
jean.trinh@sjsu.edu