Honors Convocation Planning Committee


Name Department
Kimberly Boudreaux

College of Science

Joanne Delamar

College of Health and Human Sciences

Roman Goshev Strategic Communications and Marketing
Erika Greet

University Advancement

Kim Huynh Office of Undergraduate Education
Sandy Jacobs-Tolle

Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering

Jessica Larsen

Office of the Provost

Bryon McIntyre

Connie L. Lurie College of Education

Sofia Moede

Lucas College and Graduate School of Business

Guadalupe Pallais

H&A Student Success Center

Melanie Schlitzkus

Office of the Provost

Zaynna Tello

Office of the President

Karthika Sasikumar

Academic Senate

Anne-Marie Todd

College of Social Sciences

Lori Vonderach

College of Professional & Global Education