2010 Featured Stories

In 2010, San José State University honored 310 President's Scholars and 2,733 Dean's Scholars. The students below were nominated by faculty members and are wonderful examples of our "best and brightest" students. Congratulations to ALL 3,043 honorees! We are exceptionally proud of you!

2010 Featured Stories2010 Featured Stories

         Killol Acharya Iuliana Manolache
  Amanda Aguilera Amy Marseline
  Aemal Aminy Ian Martin
  Ashley Bedford Robert McGuigan
  Amado Burgos III Jeff Picman
  Suzanne Chancey Karen Roy
  Charles Fowler