2014 Featured Stories

In 2014, San José State University honored 353 President's Scholars and 3,192 Dean's Scholars. The students below were nominated by faculty members and are wonderful examples of our "best and brightest" students. Congratulations to ALL 3,545 honorees! We are exceptionally proud of you! 
2014 Honors Convocation Featured Stories
           Angel Adea Tania Odesho
  Ume Ali Zaray Pelayo-Sanchez
  Renee Billner-Garcia Charles Petersen
  Caleb Chow Khalid Ramahi
  Alejandro Escobar Shyla Roberts
  Timothy Garcia Jordan Spradlin
  Jenny Monsen Kris Vallecer
  Debby Ng Shirley Wong