2020 Honors Convocation Planning Committee


Name Department
Kimberly Boudreaux College of Science
Catherine Davis Connie L. Lurie College of Education
Joanne Delamar College of Health and Human Sciences
Mario Duran Student Union/Event Services
Delmy Figueroa College of Social Sciences
Teri Graziani Information Technology
Kim Huynh Office of Undergraduate Studies
Sandy Jacobs-Tolle Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering
Cher Jones College of Science
Jessica Larsen Office of the Provost, Committee Chair
Cherrie Lee Student Intern
Marisela Millan Undergraduate Education
Sofia Moede Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
Lupe Pallais H&A Student Success Center
Keith Sanders Information Technology
Joni Talley Office of the Registrar
Ha Thai Connie L. Lurie College of Education