Directory by Name

Main Phone Number: 408-924-1400
Primary Email Address: researchfoundation@sjsu.edu

A
Agnes Do

Lead, Payroll
Phone: 408-924-1412
Email: Agnes.do@sjsu.edu

Amy Zhao
Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1440
Email: hui.zhao@sjsu.edu 


B
Binish Rafi

Analyst, Financial Operations 
Phone: 408-924-7393
Email: binish.rafi@sjsu.edu

Brenda Swann
Senior Manager, Sponsored Programs Information Services
Phone: 408-924-1414
Email: Brenda.Swann@sjsu.edu 


D
Danny Ta

Systems Analyst, Information Technology Support Services
Phone: 408-924-1535
Email: Danny.Ta@sjsu.edu

Diane Mamaril
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1483
Email: Dianealissa.Mamaril@sjsu.edu

Diem Trang Vo
Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1432
Email: Diemtrang.Vo@sjsu.edu


E
Ebrahim Bootwala
Student Assistant, Sponsored Programs - Information Services
Phone: 408-924-8970
Email: Ebrahim.bootwala@sjsu.edu

Eliseo Lopez
Coordinator, Sponsored Programs - Information Services
Phone: 408-924-1438
Email: Eliseo.V.Lopez@sjsu.edu

Ellen Orasa
Senior Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1427
Email: Ellen.Orasa@sjsu.edu

Erick Vasquez
Student Assistant, Business Services & Risk Management
Phone: 408-924-2170
Email: Erick.Vasquez@sjsu.edu


G
Guadalupe Lechuga

Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1410
Email: Lupe.Lechuga@sjsu.edu

 

H
Hoang Tran

Manager, Accounting
Phone: 408-924-1420
Email: Hoang.Tran@sjsu.edu


J
Jeannie Nguyen

Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1306
Email: Jeannie.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Le
Technician, Accounting 
Phone: 408-924-1435
Email:Jennifernga.Le@sjsu.edu

Joaquin Ramirez

Senior Manager, OSP and Risk Management
Phone: 408-924-1546
Email: Joaquin.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

Jocelyne Pena
Coordinator, Human Resources - Benefits
Phone: 408-924-1460
Email: Jocelyne.pena@sjsu.edu

 

K
Kaustubh Kulkarni
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1483
Email: kaustubh.kulkarni@sjsu.edu

Kiarash Moshar
Systems Application Analyst, Information Technology Support Services
Phone: 408-924-1419
Email: Kiarash.Moshar@sjsu.edu

Kristin Gifford
Director, Finance and Accounting
Phone: 408-924-1405
Kristin.Gifford@sjsu.edu


L
Lan Duong

Associate Director, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1426
Email: Lanngoc.Duong@sjsu.edu

Luann Chu
Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1428
Email: Luann.Chu@sjsu.edu 


M

Marilyn Dion
Associate Director, Administration & Communications
Phone: 408-924-1403
Email: Marilyn.Dion@sjsu.edu

Michael Lok
Clerk, Accounts Payable
Phone: 408-924-1289
Email: Michael.Lok@sjsu.edu

Michael Rann
Technician, Payroll 
Phone: 408-924-1455
Email: Michael.Rann@sjsu.edu

Michele Vaccaro
Senior Manager, Sponsored Programs Compliance
Phone: 408-924-1430
Email: Michele.Vaccaro@sjsu.edu

Myles Reed
Manager, Sponsored Programs 
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: Myles.Reed@sjsu.edu


N
Najuma Keels

Administrative Assistant, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1505
Email: Najuma.keels@sjsu.edu

Natalie Babella
Senior Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1433
Email: Natalie.Babella@sjsu.edu

Natisha Holloway
Analyst, Business Services & Risk Management 
Phone: 408-924-1451
Email: Natisha.Holloway@sjsu.edu

Nha Nguyen
General Ledger Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1461
Email: thanhnha.nguyen@sjsu.edu


R
Rajnesh Prasad

Executive Director
Senior Director, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1434
Email: Rajnesh.Prasad@sjsu.edu

Ranjit Kaur
Associate Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1409
Email: Ranjit.Kaur@sjsu.edu

Richard Chavez
Coordinator, Proposal Processing
Phone: 408-924-1452
Email: Richard.Chavez@sjsu.edu

Ricky Yoneda
Manager, Self-Support Services
Phone: 408-924-1441
Email: Ricky.Yoneda@sjsu.edu

Riya Chaugule
Student Assistant, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1441
Email: Riya.Chaugule@sjsu.edu


S
Sandy Xiao
Manager, Information Technology Support Services
Phone: 408-924-1453
Email: Sandy.Xiao@sjsu.edu

Sarah Atesoglu
Coordinator, Human Resources 
Email: sarah.atesoglu@sjsu.edu

Seema Gupta
Technician, Payroll
Phone: 408-924-1425
Email: Seema.Gupta01@sjsu.edu

Sonia Medina
Manager, Accounts Payable 
Phone: 408-924-7395
Email: sonia.medina@sjsu.edu

 

T
Tajinder Chawla
Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-7394
Email: tajinder.chawla@sjsu.edu

 

W
William Yabumoto
Manager, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1307
Email: William.Yabumoto@sjsu.edu