Leadership Team

Walter Jacobs

Walter Jacobs, Dean. The Dean is the college’s primary administrator, responsible for setting strategic priorities and overseeing all aspects of the college’s mission.

Ronald Rogers

Ronald Rogers, Associate Dean. The Associate Dean is the college’s Chief Operating Officer, managing most of the college’s faculty and student programs, processes, and procedures.

Debbie Mullin

Debbie Mullin, Academic Resources Manager. The Academic Resources Manager oversees the college’s budget, supervises the college’s staff, and is the college’s human resources liaison.

Garrick Percival.

Garrick Percival, Associate Dean of Research. The Associate Dean of Research coordinates all of the college’s research, scholarship, and creative activity (RSCA) programs.

Amy Leisenring

Amy Leisenring, Director of the Academic Counseling Center for Excellence in the Social Sciences (ACCESS). The ACCESS Director manages the activities of the college’s student advising unit.

Carlos Garcia

Melinda Jackson, Chair of the Council of Chairs. The Chair of the Council of Chairs serves as the liaison between the college’s 12 department chairs and the Office of the Dean.