Dean's Office Staff

Welcome to the SJSU College of Social Sciences Dean's Officer Staff listing. If you'd like to search faculty and staff campus-wide, please use the San José State University Directory.

Visit the leadership team page.

Photo Name Contact Information
Walt Jacobs

Walt Jacobs
Dean,
College of Social Sciences

WSQ 103
walt.jacobs@sjsu.edu
408-924-5306
Anne Marie

Anne Marie Todd
Associate Dean,
Academic Programs and Student  Success

WSQ 103
annemarie.todd@sjsu.edu
408-924-5391
Cami Johnson

Cami Johnson
Associate Dean,
Research and Faculty Success

WSQ 103
camille.johnson@sjsu.edu
408-924-3416
Christopher Bradford

Christopher Bradford
Systems Analyst/ITC

WSQ 103
christopher.bradford@sjsu.edu
408-924-1545
Edelmira Figueroa

Edelmira Figueroa
Executive Assistant to the Dean

WSQ 103
edelmira.figueroa@sjsu.edu
408-924-5306
Katrina Tran

Katrina Tran
College Analyst

WSQ 103
katrina.tran@sjsu.edu
408-924-5317
Patricia Loredo

Patricia Loredo
Administrative Assistant II

WSQ 103

patricia.loredo@sjsu.edu

408-924-5431

 
Phuong Chau

Phuong Chau Tran
Administrative Support Coordinator II /
Department Coordinator

WSQ 103
phuong.chau@sjsu.edu