Dean's Office Staff

Welcome to the SJSU College of Social Sciences Dean's Officer Staff listing. If you'd like to search faculty and staff campus-wide, please use the San José State University Directory.

Visit the leadership team page.

Photo Name Contact Information
Walt Jacobs

Walt Jacobs
Dean,
College of Social Sciences

WSQ 103
walt.jacobs@sjsu.edu
408-924-5306
Anne Marie

Anne Marie Todd
Associate Dean,
Academic Programs and Student  Success

WSQ 103
annemarie.todd@sjsu.edu
408-924-5391
Cami Johnson

Camille Johnson
Associate Dean,
Research and Faculty Success

WSQ 103
camille.johnson@sjsu.edu
408-924-3416
Terri Ramirez

Terri Ramirez 
Director,
Resources and Operations

WSQ 103

terri.ramirez@sjsu.edu

408-924-5311

Christopher Bradford

Christopher Bradford
Systems Analyst/ITC

WSQ 103
christopher.bradford@sjsu.edu
408-924-1545
Katrina Tran

Katrina Tran
Interim Executive Assistant to the Dean and Communications Lead

WSQ 103
katrina.tran@sjsu.edu
408-924-5317
VACANT

College Analyst 

WSQ 103
Patricia Loredo

Patricia Loredo
Administrative Assistant II

WSQ 103

patricia.loredo@sjsu.edu

408-924-5431