Tenured and Tenure Track Faculty

*** Please note that during the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty will not be able to access their office phones; please send them an email message instead.

 

Emily Bruce
Associate Professor
408-924-5810
emily.bruce@sjsu.edu

Ed Cohen
Professor
408-924-5824
edward.cohen@sjsu.edu

Amy D'Andrade
Professor
408-924-5830
amy.d'andrade@sjsu.edu

Sadhna Diwan
Professor
408-924-5839
sadhna.diwan@sjsu.edu

Laurie Drabble
Professor and Associate Dean assigned to CHHS office
laurie.drabble@sjsu.edu

Nicole Dubus
Associate Professor
408-924-5809
nicole.dubus@sjsu.edu

Moctezuma Garcia
Assistant Professor
408-924-5800
moctezuma.garcia@sjsu.edu 

Mike Gorman
Associate Professor (Emeritus)
michael.gorman@sjsu.edu

Meekyung Han
Professor
408-924-5825
meekyung.han@sjsu.edu

Peter Allen Lee
Director and Professor
408-924-5850
peter.a.lee@sjsu.edu

Sang E. Lee
Professor
408-924-5815
sang.lee@sjsu.edu

Kathy Lemon 
Associate Professor
408-924-5854
kathy.lemon@sjsu.edu

Migdalia Reyes
Professor
408-924-5468
migdalia.reyes@sjsu.edu

Soma Sen
Professor
408-924-5851
soma.sen@sjsu.edu 

Jack Wall
Professor (Emeritus)
jack.wall@sjsu.edu 

Jennifer Price Wolf 
Associate Professor
408-924-5800
jennifer.wolf@sjsu.edu

 

*** Please note that during the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty will not be able to access their office phones; please send them an email message instead.