Faculty List

Department Chair

  • Name: Dr. Peg Hughes
  • Phone: 408.924.3673
  • Email :  peg.hughes@sjsu.edu
  • Location: Sweeney Hall 204

Full-Time Faculty Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Golloher, Andrea andrea.golloher@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.5791
Love, Matthew
matthew.love@sjsu.edu SH 217  408.924.3695
Kulkarni, Saili saili.kulkarni@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.924.3313
Park, Hyun-Sook
hyunsook.park@sjsu.edu SH 237 408.924.3692
Simpson, Lisa lisa.simpson@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.2924
Cruz, Rebecca rebecca.cruz01@sjsu.edu SH 217 408.924.3681

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Address Office Phone
Astor, Janel janel.astor@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Collen, Jenna jenna.collen@sjsu.edu SH 217 408.924.3700
Harris, Chris christopher.harris@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Henderson, Alicia alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.3700
Krishnan, Sudha sudha.v.krishnan@sjsu.edu SH 237 408.924.3700
Smith, Everett everett.smith@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.217.6289
Jennifer Andaya, Lambinicio jennifer.lambinicio@sjsu.edu    SH 204 408.924.3700
Perkins, Vickey vickey.collins@sjsu.edu SH 217 408.924.3700

Fieldwork Supervisors

Fieldwork Coordinator : Dr.Alicia Henderson alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu

Name Email Address Office Phone
Perkins, Vickey vickey.collins@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Totter, Jay joseph.totter@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Beto, Laurene laurene.beto@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Shirley, Ortiz shirley.ortiz@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Smith, Nancy nancy.smith@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700